This Week

IMPORTANT CHURCH DATES
Office Hours Wed and Thurs 8:30 am – 3:00 pm
Friday 8:30 am – 12:00 pm

 

 

Sunday, May 21, 2017

9:15 am  Worship Service

10:15 am  Coffee Fellowship

10:15 am  Cherub Choir Rehearsal

11:00 am  Worship Service

11:00 am  Sunday School

 

Monday, 22, 2017

6:45 pm  McConnell Hall Reserved

 

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

7:00 pm  LifeGroup at Ann Newcomb’s

7:00 pm   LifeGroup at The Hickman’s

 

 

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

7:00 pm  LifeGroup Meeting

7:00 pm  LifeGroup at The Histand’s

7:00 pm  Hope Group

7:30 pm  Raising the Bar

 

Thursday, May 25, 2017

9:30 am  Vine Committee

12:00 pm  Blood Drive

 

 

Sunday, May 28, 2017

9:15 am  Worship Service

10:15 am  Coffee Fellowship

11:00 am  Worship Service

11:00 am  Sunday School

 

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

7:00 pm  LifeGroup at Ann Newcomb’s

7:00 pm   LifeGroup at The Hickman’s

 

 

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

7:00 pm  LifeGroup Meeting

7:00 pm  LifeGroup at The Histand’s

7:00 pm  Hope Group

 

Thursday, June 1, 2017

6:30 pm  Cub Scouts

7:00 pm  Jr. Starliters Auditions

Saturday, June 3, 2017

3:00 pm  Rock the Block

 

Sunday, June 4, 2017

Family Promise

9:15 am  Worship Service

10:15 am  Coffee Fellowship

11:00 am  Worship Service

11:00 am  Sunday School

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Comments are closed.