This Week

June 11 through July 16

IMPORTANT CHURCH DATES
Office Hours Wed and Thurs 8:30 am – 3:00 pm
Friday 8:30 am – 12:00 pm

 

Sunday, June 18, 2017

Father’s Day

  9:15 am  Worship Service

10:15 am  Coffee Fellowship

11:00 am  Worship Service

 

Monday, June 19, 2017

 10:00 am  Mom’s Club of Mantua

 

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

  9:00 am  Vine Due

  7:00 pm  LifeGroup at Ann Newcomb’s

  7:00 pm  Junior Starliters

  7:30 pm  Trustees Meeting

 

Wednesday, June 22, 2017

  7:00 pm  LifeGroup

  7:00 pm  LifeGroup at The Histand’s

  7:00 pm  LifeGroup at The Hickman’s

  7:00 pm  Junior Starliters

 

Thursday, June 22, 2017

  7:00 pm  Jr. Starliters

 

Saturday, June 24, 2017

  6:00 pm  McConnell Hall Reserved

 

Sunday, June 25, 2017

10:00 am  Worship Service

11:00 am  Coffee Fellowship

 

Monday, June 26, 2017

  6:00 pm  Vacation Bible School

 

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

  6:00 pm  Vacation Bible School

 

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

  6:00 pm  Vacation Bible School

 

Thursday, June 29, 2017

  6:00 pm  Vacation Bible School

 

Friday, June 30, 2017

  6:00 pm  Vacation Bible School

 

Sunday, July 2, 2017

10:00 am  Worship Service

11:00 am  Coffee Fellowship

 

 Sunday, July 2, 2017

10:00 am  Worship Service

11:00 am  Coffee Fellowship

 

Wednesday, July 5, 2017

  7:00 pm  LifeGroup

  7:00 pm  LifeGroup at The Histand’s

  7:00 pm  Life Group at The Hickman’s

  7:00 pm  Junior Starliter’s

  7:00 pm  HOPE Group

 

Thursday, July 6, 2017

  7:00 pm  Junior Starliter’s

 

Sunday, July 9, 2017

10:00 am  Worship Service

11:00 am  Coffee Fellowship

 

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

  7:00 pm  Junior Starliter’s

 

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

  7:00 pm  LifeGroup

  7:00 pm  LifeGroup at The Histand’s

  7:00 pm  Life Group at The Hickman’s

  7:00 pm  Junior Starliter’s

  7:00 pm  HOPE Group

 

Thursday, July 13, 2017

  7:00 pm  Junior Starliter’s

 

Sunday, July 16, 2017

10:00 am  Worship Service

11:00 am  Coffee Fellowship

Comments are closed.