This Week

IMPORTANT CHURCH DATES
Office Hours Wed and Thurs 8:30 am – 3:00 pm
Friday 8:30 am – 12:00 pm

Sunday, March 19, 2017

Family Promise

9:15 am  Worship Service

10:15 am  Coffee Fellowship

10:15 am  Junior Choir

11:00 am  Worship Service

11:00 am  Sunday School

12:30 pm  Rock the Block Meeting

4:30 pm  MYF Meeting

 

 

Monday, March 20, 2017

Family Promise

7:15 pm  UMM Meeting

 

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Family Promise

9:30 am  Vine Due

10:00 am  ACC Homeschool

7:00 pm  Worship Team Meeting

7:00 pm   LifeGroup at Ann Newcomb’s

7:30 pm  Trustees Meeting

 

 

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Family Promise

7:00 pm  LifeGroup Meeting at TBD

7:00 pm  LifeGroup at The Histand’s

7:30 pm  Raising the Bar

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Family Promise

5:30 pm  ACC Talent Show

6:30 pm  Chime Choir

6:30 pm  Cub Scouts

7:00 pm  Cherub Choir

7:30 pm  Senior Choir

 

Friday, March 24, 2017

Family Promise

6:30 pm  Zumbathon

 

Sunday, March 26, 2017

Family Promise

9:15 am  Worship Service

10:15 am  Coffee Fellowship

10:15 am  Junior Choir

11:00 am  Worship Service

11:00 am  Sunday School

7:00 pm  MYF Meeting

Sunday, March 26, 2017

Family Promise

9:15 am  Worship Service

10:15 am  Coffee Fellowship

10:15 am  Junior Choir

11:00 am  Worship Service

11:00 am  Sunday School

5:00 pm  Acolytes Pizza & Games

7:00 pm  MYF Meeting

 

 

Monday, March 27, 2017

7:30 pm  Open Door Council

@ Wenonah Church

 

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

9:30 am  Women’s Bible Study

10:00 am  ACC Homeschool

7:00 pm   LifeGroup at Ann Newcomb’s

 

 

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

7:00 pm  LifeGroup Meeting at TBD

7:00 pm  LifeGroup at The Histand’s

7:30 pm  Raising the Bar

 

Thursday, March 30, 2017

6:30 pm  Chime Choir

6:30 pm  Cub Scouts

7:00 pm  Cherub Choir

7:30 pm  Senior Choir

 

Saturday, April 1, 2017

9:00 am  Eve Circle Clean up

 

Sunday, April 2, 2017

9:15 am  Worship Service

10:15 am  Coffee Fellowship

10:15 am  Junior Choir

11:00 am  Worship Service

11:00 am  Sunday School

7:00 pm  MYF Meeting

 

Comments are closed.