This Week

 

 

Sunday, January 14, 2018

9:15 am  Worship Service

10:15 am  Coffee Fellowship

11:00 am  Worship Service

11:00 am  Sunday School

6:30 pm  Youth Inc.

 

Monday, January 15, 2018

10:00 am  Moms Club of Mantua

6:30 pm  Den 4

6:30 pm  Den 1

 

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

9:00 am  Vine Due

7:00 pm  LifeGroup at Ann Newcomb’s

7:30 pm  Trustees Meeting

 

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

6:30 pm  Cub Scouts Den 8

7:00 pm  HOPE Group

7:00 pm  LifeGroup

 

Thursday, January 18, 2018

9:00 am  Vine Committee

6:30 pm  Chime Choir

7:00 pm  Cherub Choir

7:30 pm  Senior Choir

 

 

Sunday, January 21, 2018

9:15 am  Worship Service

10:15 am  Coffee Fellowship

11:00 am  Worship Service

11:00 am  Sunday School

5:30 pm  Acolytes Game Night

6:30 pm  Youth Inc.

 

Monday, January 22, 2018

6:30 pm  Den 4

6:30 pm  Den 1

 

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

9:30 am  Women’s Bible Study

7:00 pm  LifeGroup at Ann Newcomb’s

 

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

6:30 pm  Cub Scouts Den 8

7:00 pm  HOPE Group

7:00 pm  LifeGroup

Thursday, January 25, 2018

6:30 pm  Chime Choir

7:00 pm  Cherub Choir

7:30 pm  Senior Choir

 

Sunday, January 28, 2018

Family Promise Week

9:15 am  Worship Service

10:15 am  Coffee Fellowship

11:00 am  Worship Service

11:00 am  Sunday School

6:30 pm  Youth Inc.

 

 

Comments are closed.