This Week

IMPORTANT CHURCH DATES
Office Hours Wed and Thurs 8:30 am – 3:00 pm
Friday 8:30 am – 12:00 pm

Sunday, February 19, 2017

9:15 am  Worship Service

10:15 am  Coffee Fellowship

10:15 am  Junior Choir

11:00 am  Worship Service

11:00 am  Sunday School

 

 

Monday, February 20, 2017

  Pancheros Fundraiser 4-8 pm

10:00 am  Mom’s Club of Mantua

7:15 pm  UMM Meeting

 

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

9:00 am  Vine Information Due

10:00 am  ACC Homeschool

7:00 pm   LifeGroup at Ann Newcomb’s

7:30 pm   Trustees Meeting

 

 

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

7:00 pm  LifeGroup at The Miller’s

7:00 pm  LifeGroup at The Histand’s

7:00 pm  HOPE Group

7:30 pm  Raising the Bar

 

Thursday, February 23, 2017

9:30 am  Vine Committee

6:30 pm  Chime Choir

7:00 pm  Cherub Choir

7:30 pm  Senior Choir

 

Saturday, February 25, 2017

6:00 pm  UMM Chili Cook-off

Sunday, February 26, 2017

9:15 am  Worship Service

10:15 am  Coffee Fellowship

10:15 am  Junior Choir

11:00 am  Worship Service

11:00 am  Sunday School

3:00 pm  Eagle Scout Court of Honor

 

 

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Pancake Supper at Barnsboro UMC

9:30 am  Women’s Bible Study

10:00 am  ACC Homeschool

7:00 pm   LifeGroup at Ann Newcomb’s

 

 

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

6:00 pm  Ash Wednesday Soup

7:00 pm  Ash Wednesday Service

7:00 pm  HOPE Group

7:30 pm  Raising the Bar

Thursday, March 2, 2017

6:30 pm  Chime Choir

6:30 pm  Cub Scouts

7:00 pm  Cherub Choir

7:30 pm  Senior Choir

 

Saturday, March 4, 2017

10:00 am  Fill Your Cup Retreat

 

Sunday, March 5, 2017

9:15 am  Worship Service

10:15 am  Coffee Fellowship

10:15 am  Junior Choir

11:00 am  Worship Service

11:00 am  Sunday School

7:00 pm  MYF Meeting

 

Comments are closed.